yelly here :)

[Album] Super Junior – BONAMANA (Repackage) (DOWNLOAD)

Posted on: August 7, 2010

waaah!!

SORRY FOR THE LATE POST….AGAIN!!

My WordPress branch has been cut off so I needed to manage it first. Anyways follow me in my new WordPress account here!!

Anyways….I know it’s late but here’s SuJu’s repackaged album with the title song ‘No Other’.

Tracks: (MF Link)

02. 나같은 사람 또 없어 (No Other).mp3
03. Shake it up! (Remix ver.).mp3
04. 진심 (All My Heart).mp3
05. 여행 (A Short Journey).mp3

and here’s the link for the .rar

Download: (MF Link)
Super Junior – BONAMANA (Repackage).rar

credits so jenpoo.com once more!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

